



2013 PlasticBags.IE Willie Loughman - Marshal Meeting Points

Glenpipe

Special Stage 1 and 4

Stage Commander: John Purcell

Deputy Stage Commander: Eddie Lyons

Marshals Meeting Point: The Rising Sun, Mullinavat Village. 06:30hrs

Brandon Hill

Special Stage 2 and 5

Stage Commander: Bill Murphy

Deputy Stage Commander: Denis Foley

Marshals Meeting Point: Gala Shop Inistiogue. 07:00hrs

White Mountain

Special Stage 3 and 6

Stage Commander: Pat O Dowd

Deputy Stage Commander: Mark Kavanagh

Marshals Meeting Point: Petrol Station Ballywilliam. 07:30hrs

Slievenamon

Special Stage 7

Stage Commander: Jim Brawders

Deputy Stage Commander: Jamie Coady

Marshals Meeting Point: Ormonde Stores. 13:30hrs

Gurteen 1

Special Stage 8

Stage Commander: Sean Byrne

Deputy Stage Commander: Barry Roche

Marshals Meeting Point: Over Kilsheelan Bridge. 14.00hrs

Gurteen 2

Special Stage 9

Stage Commander: Eamon Murphy

Deputy Stage Commander: John Joe Bagge

Marshals Meeting Point: Topaz Clonmel. 14.30hrs

Chief Marshal: Tony Cullen: +353 (0) 87 995 6312