Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship

Autocross

Rallycross

Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance

Hillclimb

Jun 30

Cork Summer Autotest - (Sat) 30 Jun 18 Posted: June 14, 2018 6:00 AM

Counting Round - 2018 Munster Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 16

ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial - (Sat) 16 Jun 18 Posted: June 13, 2018 3:19 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 09

Kildare 50th Anniversary Autotest - 9-10 Jun 18 Posted: June 3, 2018 2:22 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 14

MGCC June Autotest - (Thu) 14 Jun 18 Posted: June 3, 2018 2:20 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 20

CAM Autotest - (Wed) 20 Jun 18 Posted: May 31, 2018 3:25 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 06

TDC Clubman Autotest - (Wed) 6 Jun 18 Posted: May 28, 2018 3:08 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 05

LMC Clubman Autotest - (Tue) 5 Jun 18 Posted: May 28, 2018 2:53 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 02

CDMC June C'ship Autotest - (Sat) 2 Jun 18 Posted: May 28, 2018 2:50 PM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 06

PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest - (Wed) 6 Jun 18 Posted: May 12, 2018 4:35 AM

Topics: Autotest 
May 30

CAM Autotest - (Wed) 30 May 18 Posted: May 10, 2018 3:24 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 19

Skibbereen Norman Giles Autotest - 19-20 May 18 Posted: May 10, 2018 2:13 PM

Counting Rounds - 2018 Munster Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
May 15

MGCC May Autotest - (Tue) 15 May 18 Posted: May 10, 2018 2:03 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 17

ADCNI May Autotest - (Thu) 17 May 18 Posted: May 10, 2018 2:03 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 19

EMC Championship Autotest - (Sat) 19 May 18 Posted: May 9, 2018 4:55 PM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
May 05

Connacht Multi-Venue Autotest - DATE CHANGE (Sat) 5 May 18 Posted: April 26, 2018 4:23 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 09

TSCC Autotest - (Wed) 9 May 18 Posted: April 24, 2018 2:28 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Apr 21

Birr Autotest Weekend - DATE CHANGE - 21-22 Apr 18 Posted: April 18, 2018 2:30 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 02

PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest - (Wed) 2 May 18 Posted: April 12, 2018 3:05 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Apr 29

Limerick Autotest - 29 Apr 18 Posted: April 7, 2018 3:37 PM

Counting Round - 2018 Munster Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
Apr 08

TDC Avoca River Trial - 8 Apr 18 Posted: April 6, 2018 1:37 PM

Topics: Autotest 
506 stories - page 1/26

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds






Twitter Feed