Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship

Autocross

Rallycross

Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance

Hillclimb

Apr 14

DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Apr 18 Posted: April 13, 2018 1:58 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

May 26

North Armagh Targa - DATE CHANGE (Sat) 26 May 18 Posted: April 6, 2018 3:18 PM

May 26

2018 PMC Targa Rally - NOT GOING AHEAD (North Armagh will run on the Date) Posted: April 6, 2018 3:18 PM

PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 26 May 18

Apr 28

CMC Slate Fuels Targa - (Sat) 28 Apr 18 Posted: April 6, 2018 1:37 PM

Jan 13

Omagh Motor Club Targa - NEW DATE - (Sat) 13 Jan 18 Posted: January 15, 2018 11:10 AM

C-more Flying Club Targa - was (Sat) 9 Dec 17 & (Sat) 16 Dec 17 - NEW DATE (Sat) 13 Jan 18

Dec 27

UAC It's not the Boxing Day Targa - (Wed) 27 Dec 17 Posted: December 28, 2017 2:28 PM

Nov 25

2017 MDMC Lanes - CANCELLED Posted: November 27, 2017 10:34 AM

MDMC Lanes - (Sat) 25 Nov 17

Oct 21

North Armagh Targa (Loughgall) - (Sat) 21 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 9:26 AM

Oct 07

UAC Equinox Targa - (Sat) 7 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 6:30 AM

Nov 11

BDMC Autumn Lanes - (Sat) 11 Nov 17 Posted: November 13, 2017 3:18 AM

Sep 16

CMC A29 Targa - (Sat) 16 Sep 17 Posted: September 18, 2017 9:47 AM

Aug 12

RMC Rathfriland Targa - (Sat) 12 Aug 17 Posted: August 17, 2017 4:26 AM

Jul 22

LMC Laharna Targa - (Sat) 22 Jul 17 Posted: August 10, 2017 10:06 AM

Sep 02

2017 NDMC Circuit of Down Targa - CANCELLED Posted: August 9, 2017 6:53 AM

NDMC Circuit of Down Targa - (Sat) 2 Sep 17

Jul 08

NUCC Targa - (Sat) 8 Jul 17 Posted: July 17, 2017 6:15 AM

Jul 01

2017 BDMC Summer Targa - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: June 20, 2017 5:56 AM

BDMC Summer Targa - (Sat) 1 Jul 17

Apr 29

Cookstown Motor Club Targa - (Sat) 29 Apr 17 Posted: April 30, 2017 6:06 PM

Apr 15

DMC Springfling Targa - (Sat) 15 Apr 17 Posted: April 20, 2017 6:52 AM

Counting Round - 2017 Irish Endurance Championship

May 27

Police MC Targa - CANCELLED Posted: April 5, 2017 11:05 AM

Police MC Targa - (Sat) 27 May 17

Mar 25

Circuit of Ulster Targa - (Sat) 25 Mar 17 Posted: March 27, 2017 6:49 AM

62 stories - page 1/4





Twitter Feed