Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


TDC Production Car Trial - 7 May 17

Posted: May 16, 2017 6:36 AM - 1173 Hits

Rathbawn House, Kilteel, Co Kildare


Posted: May 13, 2017 4:44 PM


Posted: May 13, 2017 4:37 PM

1 John McAssey (Starlet) 7 marks,
2 Mark Walsh (Starlet) 8m,
3 David Meeke (Starlet) 8m,
4 Richard Meeke (Starlet) 8m,
5 (tie) Frank Lenehan (Mini) and Ken Fleming (Starlet) 9m,
7 Stephen Briggs (Opel Karl) 12m,
8 Niall Driver (Starlet) 12m,
9 Philip O'Reilly (Mini) 12m,
10 (tie) Ronnie Griffin (Starlet) and Susan Briggs (Starlet) 15m.

Class winners:
Mark Walsh,
Piers MacFheorais (Mazda MX5) 36m,
Stephen Briggs.
Ladies Award: Susan Briggs.

Entries Received / Regulations / Details

Posted: April 25, 2017 4:20 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed