Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Race Retro - 23-25 Feb 18

Posted: March 19, 2018 8:13 AM - 2086 Hits


Posted: March 19, 2018 8:13 AM

Video Clips

Posted: February 26, 2018 3:48 AM

Live Rally Stage Start List

Posted: February 9, 2018 6:46 AM

1. Ryan Cooke (Evoque LRM 1)
2. Miki Biasion (Lancia Delta 16v Integrale)
3. Alister McRae (Subaru Legacy RS)
4. Ben Mellors (Proton Iriz R5)
5. Chris Ingram (Ford Fiesta R5)
6. Dave Wright (Ford Focus WRC)
7. Steve Goode (Subaru Impreza WRC S11)
8. Nigel Feeney (Mini Countryman WRC)
9. Craig Pennington (Volkswagen Polo WRC Proto)
10. Graham Butlet (Ford Escort WRC)
11. Rob Dennis (Subaru Impreza WRC)
12. Will Nicholls (Subaru Impreza WRC)
13. Niall Moroney (Subaru Impreza WRC)
14. Steve Chamberlain (Proton Satria S2000)
15. Steve Rimmer (BMW M3)
16. Darrell Taylor (Ford Escort RS Cosworth Group A )
17. Jade Paveley (Subaru Impreza)
18. Dave Paveley (Mitsubishi Lancer E3)
19. John/Gareth Lay (Proton Pert)
20. Chris Daykin (Subaru Impreza GpN)
21. Lee Kedwood (Mitsubishi Lancer E2)
22. David Greer (Toyota GT86)
23. Jason Lepley (Ford Escort F2 Kit Car)
24. Jess Watts (Nissan Micra Kit Car)
25. Roger Pristnall (Proton Satria S1600)
26. Darrell Jnr Taylor (Ford Fiesta ST)
27. Nick/Derek Wilkins (Volkswagen Golf)
28. Adrian Kermode (Vauxhall Nova)
29. Adam Houston (Chevrolet Spark)
30. Ian Gwynne (Ford RS1700T)
31. Kevin Furber/Andrew Medlicott (Peugeot 205 T16)
32. David Halford (Audi Quattro Sport)
33. Warren Philliskirk (MG Metro 6R4)
34. Tony Worswick (Ferrari 308 GTB)
35. James Avis (Ford RS200)
36. Andrew Cooper (Renault 5 Turbo 1)
37. Oliver Smith (Opel Manta 400)
38. Jeff Williamson (Mazda RX7)
39. Dave Higgs (MG Metro 6R4)
40. Nick/Tom Barrington (Audi Quattro)
41. Andrew Denyer (Renault 5 Turbo 2)
42. Tim Clarke (Audi Quattro)
43. Andy Trayner (Audi Quattro)
44. Kevin Jones (Ferrari 308 GTB)
45. Neil Brighton (Renault 5 Turbo)
46. Richard Smith (MG Metro 6R4)
47. Lee Foley (Audi Quattro)
48. Steve Harkness (Ford Sierra RS Cosworth)
49. Simon Powell (Opel Manta 400)
50. Duncan Waite (Ford Sierra RS Cosworth)
51. Jim Newport (Opel Manta 400)
52. Clayton Parmenter (Ford Sierra RS Cosworth)
53. Martyn Wilby (Ford Escort Cosworth)
54. Tony Sheilds (Ford Sierra RS Cosworth)
55. Ian Hill (Opel Manta)
56. Steve Magson (Mercedes 190e Cosworth)
57. John Partridge (Lanica Delta 16v Integrale)
58. Adrian Kermode (Vauxhall Astra Mk2)
59. John Anderson (Opel Kadett GTE)
60. Dominic/Tom Delaney (Peugeot 205 GTI)
61. Stuart McLaren (Vauxhall Nova 1.3)
62. Mark Young (Peugeot 205 GTI)
63. Mark Barnes (Fiat Abarth Cinquecento)
64. Christian Prynne (Peugeot 205 GTI)
65. Martin Cayzer (Peugeot 205 GTI)
66. Jimmy McRae (Vauxhall Chevette HSR)
67. Geoff Jones (Fiat 131 Abarth)
68. Mick Strafford (Firenza Can-Am)
69. Ian Gwynne (Talbot Lotus Sunbeam)
70. Chris Birkbeck (Opel Ascona 400)
71. Eian Pritchard (Ford Escort RS1800)
72. Paul Howarth (Ford Escort RS1800)
73. Charlie Gabb (Ford Escort Mk 2)
74. Chris Skills/Kevin Vaites (Ford Escort Mk 1)
75. Stuart Anderson (Vauxhall Chevette 2.3 HSR)
76. AJ Khalid (Ford Escort RS Group 4)
77. Shaune Clorley (Talbot Lotus Sunbeam)
78. Russ Mason (Ford Escort Mk2)
79. Mike Barratt (Talbot Lotus Sunbeam)
80. David Gathercole (Ford Escort Mk 1 Lotus Twincam)
81. Lee Sellers (Triumph 2.5 pi)
82. David Harris (Ford Escort Mk 2)
83. Paul Kynaston (Opel Ascona 400)
84. Paul Holmes (Ford Escort Mk 2)
85. Josh Carr (Ford Escort Mk 1)
86. Darren Howard (Ford Escort RS Group 4)
87. Duncan Pearcey (Datsun 240Z)
88. Scott Armstrong (Datsun 160J)
89. Paul Hunter (Chrysler Avenger)
90. Trevor Hancock (Triumph TR7 V8)
91. Neil Maynard (Triumph TR7 V8)
92. Terry Maynard (Lotus Esprit)
93. Geoff Maybank (Toyota Celica RA 40)
94. Anthony Harrison (Ford Escort Mexico Mk 1)
95. John Cadwallader (Ford Cortina Mk 2)
96. Patrick Walker (Triumph 2.5 pi)
97. Jim Partridge (Rover Mini GpA)
98. Patrick Walker (Mini Cooper S)
99. Mark Tabor (Volvo Amazon)
100. Bronwyn Burrell (Austin Maxi)
101. Jamie Small (Audi Quattro Sport)
102. Chris Elliot (Ford RS200 Road Car)
103. Russ Mason (Ford Sierra Sapphire RS Cosworth)
104. Robert Wadsworth (Lancia 037)
105. Andrew McAlpine (Lancia Delta Integrale)
106. Simon Daly (Skoda Favorit)
107. Kerry Michael (Opel Manta 400)
108. Mellors Elliot Motorsport (Proton Iriz R5)
109. Brian Betteridge (Ford RS1700T)
110. Kingslet becks (Mini Cooper 998)
111. Brian Betteridge (Ford RS200)
112. BGM Sport (Skoda Octavia WRC)
113. BGM Sport (Nissan Sunny F2)

22 Group B Rally Cars Announced – the most ever!

Posted: February 9, 2018 6:39 AM

The countdown continues with just two weeks to go to Race Retro, powered by Motor Sport, taking place 23-25 February at Stoneleigh Park.

The full list of rally cars that will be showing off their skills on the Live Rally Stage on Saturday and Sunday has now been announced!

With a record 22 Group B rally cars gracing the track, watch from the sidelines as over 100 drivers are bought together by rallying with Group B to show us how it's done. Motor sport legend, Miki Biasion, will be taking part in a Lancia Delta 16v Integrale alongside Alister McRae (in a Subaru Legacy), Ben Mellors (in a Proton Iriz R5) and Chris Ingham (in a Ford Fiesta R5) to name just a few.

Rally legend Miki Biasion back behind the wheel at Race Retro to mark WRC anniversary

Posted: January 26, 2018 9:15 AM

Rally legend Miki Biasion, best known for his career with Lancia, will be back behind the wheel at this year's Race Retro to mark 30 years since he won his first World Rally Championship. Watch in awe as the former champion heads out on our very own Live Rally Stage and shows us how it's done.

Biasion came to prominence in the early 1980s, winning both the Italian and European Rally Championships in 1983, driving a Lancia 037, and at his peak was notching victories in almost three quarters of all events he entered.

As well as driving and signing autographs, Biasion will also appear on the Motor Sport Live Stage to talk about his career highlights. Hall of Fame inductee Brian Redman will also be on stage during the event along with other special guests.

Event Website / Details

Posted: December 16, 2017 1:18 PM

Topics: Race Retro 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed