Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Apr 18

Posted: September 5, 2018 10:25 AM - 1515 Hits


Posted: September 5, 2018 8:46 AM

1 Robert Woodside/Bruce Drummond (Toyota MR2) 25:50
2 Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan (Toyota MR2) 25:57
3 John O'Reilly/Nick Sparks (Toyota MR2) 26:47
4 Eamonn Byrne/Joanna Lenehan (Toyota Starlet) 26:47
5 Mark Francis/David Taggart (Mazda MX-5) 26:51
6 David Crothers/Barbara Kane (Mazda MX-5) 27:11
7 Peter Caldwell/Rory McPolin (Mazda MX-5) 27:13
8 David Burns/Connor Murphy (Ford Fiesta) 27:29
9 Trevor Ferguson/Staven Ferguson (Mazda MX-5) 27:37
10 Simon Brien/Drew Wylie (Mazda MX-5) 27:37

Class Winners
Masters and Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Eamonn Byrne/Joanna Lenehan (Toyota Starlet)
Masters and Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Robert Woodside/Bruce Drummond (Toyota MR2)
Semi-Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Damien Doran/James Doran (Toyota Starlet)
Semi-Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Peter Caldwell/Rory McPolin (Mazda MX-5)
Novices, Front Wheel Drive: Darrell Burns/Jordan Burns (Ford Fiesta)
Novices, Rear Wheel Drive: Leslie McLean/Stephen McComb (Mazda MX-5)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: April 12, 2018 1:41 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed