Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Birr Autocross (LS) - 18 Nov 18

Posted: November 14, 2018 7:05 AM - 312 Hits

Counting Round - 2018 National Autocross Championship (Loose)
Counting Round - 2018 Munster Autocross Championship

Entries Received - 12 Nov

Posted: November 13, 2018 11:24 AM

Alan Drew
Denny Greaney
Ger O’Shea
Brian Keegan
Kevin Callanan
Frank O’Connell
Whitby Moynan
Zara Moynan
Stevie Lane
Anthony Culleton
Bernard O’Leary
Bobby Cooper
Fachtna McCarthy
Paul O’Driscoll
Brian O’Mahony
Declan Burke
Matt Shinnors
Austin Shinnors
Mick McCormack
Padraig McHale
Joe McHale
Paul Nolan
Declan O’Regan
Edward Walsh
Cian Walsh
Dermot O’Riordan
Conor Carroll
Greg Shinnors
Ger O’Connell
Joseph Shinnors 
Joe Shinnors 
Elaine Shinnors
Mike O’Connor Snr
Mike O’Connor Jnr
George Shinnors
Nicky Hegarty
Steven Cafferty
James French
Ciaran French
Diarmuid French

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: November 9, 2018 5:14 PM

Birr Loose Surface Autocross on Sunday 18th November is being held near Moneygall, Co Offaly - 10 minutes from M7 Junction 23.

The Track is in Excellent Condition.

This Autocross is a counting round of the 5 Star Catering National & Barrett Transport Munster Autocross Championship.

It would be greatly appreciated if all intending drivers submit there Entry Details via Phone, Email or Text ASAP as this would greatly assist in getting the Autocross underway on time.
Payment will be accepted on the day.

Preliminary Details

Posted: November 6, 2018 5:44 AM

Round 6 of the 5 Star Catering National Loose Surface Autocross Championship
Venue: Gravelpark, Moneygall (close to M7, Jnct23)

Regulations available shortly

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed