Mar 17

500 MRCI Spring Sprint - (Sat) 17 Mar 18 Posted: September 3, 2018 9:27 AM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 06

500 MRCI Autumn Sprint - (Sat) 6 Oct 18 - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: May 12, 2018 3:50 AM

500 MRCI Autumn Sprint - (Sat) 6 Oct 18
Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 28

500 MRCI October Sprint (DATE CHANGE) - (Sat) 28 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 10:21 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 14

UAC Championship Sprint - (Sat) 14 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 8:55 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 09

LMC Sprint - (Sat) 9 Sep 17 Posted: November 6, 2017 6:54 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 19

MEC Hillclimb/Sprint Weekend @ Mondello - 19-20 Aug 17 Posted: October 4, 2017 5:26 AM

Counting Rounds - 2017 Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 05

500 MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint - 5-6 Aug 17 Posted: August 14, 2017 7:45 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 13

Oval Motorsport International Rally Sprint @ Tipperary Raceway - CANCELLED Posted: August 11, 2017 11:38 AM

Oval Motorsport International Rally Sprint @ Tipperary Raceway - 13 Aug 17

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 01

EMC Erne Trophy Sprint @ St Angelo - (Sat) 1 Jul 17 Posted: July 3, 2017 9:32 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Jun 10

NUCC June Sprint - (Sat) 10 Jun 17 Posted: June 13, 2017 11:41 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Apr 08

NUCC April Sprint - (Sat) 8 Apr 17 Posted: April 10, 2017 9:55 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 18

500 MRCI Spring Sprint - (Sat) 18 Mar 17 Posted: March 19, 2017 4:14 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 04

NUCC March Sprint @ Nutts Corner - (Sat) 4 Mar 17 Posted: March 8, 2017 10:30 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 21

500MRCI Spring Sprint - (Sat) 21 Mar 15 Posted: February 24, 2017 8:31 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Jan 02

Mallow Autograss New Years Funsprint - Watergrasshill - (Mon) 2 Jan 17 Posted: January 3, 2017 10:23 AM

McNamara Motorport Mallow Autograss New Years Funsprint - Monday 2nd of January 2017 - Adventure Park at Kartworld Cork, Watergrasshill


Photo: rally.ie

Topics: Sprint 
Nov 27

Oval Motorsport International Rally Sprint @ Tipperary Raceway - 27 Nov 16 Posted: November 18, 2016 6:55 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 07

NUCC March Sprint - (Sat) 7 Mar 15 Posted: November 7, 2016 10:14 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 29

500MRCI October Sprint - (Sat) 29 Oct 16 Posted: October 31, 2016 7:48 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 15

UAC Championship Sprint - (Sat) 15 Oct 16 Posted: October 18, 2016 11:12 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 18

Oval Motorsport International Rally Sprint @ Tipperary Raceway - 18 Sep 16 Posted: October 13, 2016 6:29 AM

Topics: Sprint 
90 stories - page 2/5





Twitter Feed