Oct 18

UAC Championship Sprint - (Sat) 18 Oct 14 Posted: November 11, 2014 12:14 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Nov 01

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - (Sat) 1 Nov 14 Posted: November 11, 2014 10:14 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 27

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - (Sat) 27 Sep 14 Posted: September 26, 2014 1:59 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 28

Laois Sprint - CANCELLED Posted: September 5, 2014 12:56 PM

Laois Sprint - 28 Sep 14

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 06

NUCC Sprint - CANCELLED Posted: August 13, 2014 3:12 PM

NUCC Sprint [Reserve Championship event] - (Sat) 6 Sep 14

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 05

Enniskillen MC Erne Trophy Sprint - (Sat) 5 Jul 14 Posted: July 9, 2014 12:49 AM

'Sprint with Classic Car and Bike Show'

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 22

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - (Sat) 22 Mar 14 Posted: May 25, 2014 3:02 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 08

NUCC Nutts Corner Sprint - (Sat) 8 Mar 14 Posted: March 10, 2014 1:06 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 06

July Kirkistown Sprint (500 MRCI) - 6-7 Jul 13 Posted: February 8, 2014 7:36 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 05

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - (Sat) 5 Oct 13 Posted: January 30, 2014 4:08 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Dec 27

Carlow Rallysprint @ Mondello - (Fri) 27 Dec 13 Posted: December 29, 2013 12:48 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Dec 08

MEC Rallysprint (Mondello) - CANCELLED Posted: December 5, 2013 8:39 PM

MEC Rallysprint (Mondello) - 8 Dec 13

Topics: Sprint 
Apr 28

Tipperary Rallysprint - 28 Apr 13 Posted: October 1, 2013 11:07 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 29

Laois Sprint - POSTPONED Posted: September 25, 2013 2:37 PM

Laois Sprint - 29 Sep 13

Topics: Sprint 
May 19

Cork Rallysprint (Watergrasshill) - 19 May 13 Posted: May 16, 2013 8:59 PM

John Sheehan Auto Repairs Cork Summer Rally Sprint

Topics: Sprint 
Apr 27

LMC Nutts Corner Sprint - (Sat) 27 Apr 13 Posted: March 26, 2013 9:30 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 23

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - POSTPONED Posted: March 22, 2013 3:24 PM

500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint - (Sat) 23 Mar 13

Topics: Sprint 
Dec 16

MEC Rallysprint - Mondello - (Date Change) - 16 Dec 12 Posted: December 19, 2012 12:05 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 30

Laois Sprint - Mondello - (DATE CHANGE) - 30 Sep 12 Posted: October 4, 2012 9:13 AM

Laois Rallysport Club Sprint in Mondello Park on Sunday, 30th September 2012.

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 20

UAC October Sprint (Kirkistown) - Event Did Not Go Ahead Posted: September 20, 2012 2:09 PM

UAC October Sprint (Kirkistown) - (Sat) 20 Oct 12

Topics: Sprint 
90 stories - page 4/5





Twitter Feed